Eiskonditorei Schmalhaus - Kristoffer Krenz - Oberhausen

deennl
zurück

Quality

A 100-year-old recipe. For ice cream that’s ready in only 60 minutes at the most.

When you taste a Schmalhaus ice cream, you’re also reliving part of our family tradition.

 

For more than 100 years, quality has been at the heart of our company’s philosophy. That quality doesn’t just come from what we put into our ice cream. It also comes from what we leave out. No artificial colours, no preservatives, no long periods in the deep freeze, and no deliveries from place to place that might let the ice cream defrost. Instead, we produce our ice cream right where we serve it.

 

As a food producer, we don’t just fulfil our statutory obligations but make sure we exceed them. And we take full responsibility for ensuring our production, supply and sales facilities are kept impeccably clean by sending our staff for regular hygiene training, keeping washing and drainage sinks separate, having our drinking water hoses tested and certified, equipping each ice cream maker with a thermometer and selecting our suppliers with care.

 

Our ice cream is produced by hand before your very eyes. Right there on our own ice cream stall, using original BOKU ice cream machines to freshly prepare a new batch every 60 minutes. And always following the same recipe – one that hasn’t been changed in six generations.

© 2017 by Schmalhaus Eis-Konditorei

Eiskonditorei Schmalhaus - Kristoffer Krenz - Oberhausen

deennl
zurück

Qualität

Unser Rezept ist über 100 Jahre alt. Ihr Eis maximal 60 Minuten.

Wenn Sie ein Schmalhaus-Eis in der Hand halten, erleben Sie jedes Mal auch ein Stück unserer Familientradition.

 

Seit über 100 Jahren ist es unser Anspruch, unseren Kunden die beste Qualität zu bieten. Unser Geheimnis liegt dabei nicht nur darin, was wir in das Eis hineintun. Sondern darin, was wir weglassen. Keine Farbstoffe, keine Konservierungsstoffe, keine Fertigmischungen, keine langen Lagerzeiten, keine Lieferketten, in denen das Eis womöglich antauen könnte, sondern Produktion an Ort und Stelle.

 

Als Erzeuger von Nahrungsmitteln erfüllen wir nicht nur die gesetzlichen Standards, sondern übertreffen sie noch. Wir übernehmen höchste Verantwortung für die einwandfreie Hygiene aller Produktions-, Zulieferungs- und Verkaufsstätten: Regelmäßige hygienetechnische Schulungen für unser Personal, getrennte Spül- und Ausgussbecken, geprüfte Trinkwasserschläuche mit Wasserzertifikat, Thermometer an jeder Eismaschine und sorgfältige Auswahl von Lieferanten.

 

Unser Eis wird von Hand direkt im Eiswagen für Sie hergestellt: In Original Boku-Eismaschinen und alle 60 Minuten frisch vor Ihren Augen. Immer nach demselben Rezept, das wir seit 6 Familiengenerationen nicht verändert haben.

© 2017 by Schmalhaus Eis-Konditorei